Weather in Elkhart (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    90.1 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : From the East at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    9.09 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elkhart

      • 24 Jul, Sun 90 / 70 °F
      • 25 Jul, Mon 87 / 62 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 87 / 63 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 88 / 68 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 85 / 67 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 83 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 79 / 62 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 81 / 60 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 84 / 61 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue

    Comments